Thermo King Eastern Canada ߜ Precedent™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Single Temp.™ Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Transport Temperature Control Parts. ™ Service ReeferCarePlus Program ™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Solutions ™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Locations ™ Delivering What Matters. About Thermo King Eastern Canada ™

SOLUTIONS DE CHAUFFAGE

Pour tous vos besoins en température contrôlée

Chauffage

Bien que la réfrigération de biens sensibles à la température durant le transport capte beaucoup d’attention, le véritable défi est de répondre à l’exposition aux températures extrêmes. Les gestionnaires de flottes savent que protéger les cargaisons du gel est tout aussi important que de les conserver à température constante. Et transporter une cargaison dans l’est du Canada ne fait certes pas exception. 

Thermo King a développé les solutions de chauffage dédiée au transport avec les plus hautes capacités disponibles sur le marché aujourd’hui, pour les fourgonnettes, camions, remorques et même les conteneurs maritimes. La gamme Heat King de Thermo King Est du Canada offre le temps productif maximal, une grande facilité d’entretien et une fiabilité à long terme avec son design simple et robuste. Nous offrons les équipements et le service pour mieux gérer les environnements de transport à température contrôlée. 

  • Produits de gestion d’énergie

    La manière intelligente de produire et de stocker de l'énergie sur la route.

     

  • Confort en cabine

    Les gestionnaires de flottes savent que le confort des chauffeurs est un facteur important de leur performance sur la route.

  • Solutions pour aliments et produits pharmaceutiques

    Maintain the highest safety and quality standards for food, beverage and pharmaceutials

  • Pièces d’origine

    Rien ne peut remplacer la qualité et la fiabilité inégalées des pièces de remplacement d’origine Thermo King.

  • Programme de garantie prolongée

    La couverture de garantie prolongée, incluant la main-d’œuvre, est disponible sur les compresseurs et moteurs neufs...

  • Gestion de flotte

    Pour demeurer concurrentiel et s’adapter aux changements qu’exige la chaine d’approvisionnement, les propriétaires de flottes ont besoin d’outils de gestion en temps réel, pour améliorer leur temps de réponse et gérer leurs coûts d’opération tout en maintenant les normes les plus élevées de sécurité et qualité des aliments.

  • Solutions de réfrigération

    Quand il s’agit de la logistique de chaîne de froid et de la fourniture d’aliments, boissons et produits pharmaceutiques, la fraicheur est primordiale.

Bureaux corporatifs de TKEC
6243 chemin Netherhart
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1G5
1-800-990-9662

Thermo King Eastern Canada

Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Transport Temperature Control Parts.

Thermo King Eastern Canada ߜ Precedent™ Single Temp.

About Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Delivering What Matters.

Thermo King Eastern Canada ߜ Precedent™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Single Temp.™ Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Transport Temperature Control Parts. ™ Service ReeferCarePlus Program ™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Solutions ™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Locations ™ Delivering What Matters. About Thermo King Eastern Canada ™

HEATING SOLUTIONS

For All Your Temperature Control Needs

Heating

Although much attention is focused on the refrigeration of temperature-sensitive goods during transport, the real challenge is exposure to extreme temperatures. Fleet managers know that protecting products from freezing is just as important as keeping them at a consistent temperature.  When moving loads across Eastern Canada, there is certainly no exception. 

Thermo King has developed the highest capacity dedicated transport heating solutions available in the market today for vans and trucks to transport trailers and shipping containers. The Heat King line from Thermo King Eastern Canada delivers maximum uptime, ease of maintenance and long-term reliability with its heavy duty, rugged and simple design. We provide equipment and services to manage transport temperature control environments. 

  • Power Management

    The smart way to produce and store power when on the road.

     

  • Cab Comfort

    Fleet managers know that driver comfort is an important factor in their performance on the road.

  • Food & Pharma Solutions

    Maintain the highest safety and quality standards for food, beverage and pharmaceutials

  • Genuine Parts

    There is no substitute for the unmatched quality and reliability of genuine Thermo King replacement parts.

  • Extended Warranty Program

    Extended warranty coverage, including labor, is available on aftermarket remanufactured or new compressors and...

  • Heating

    Although much attention is focsued on the refrigeration of temperature-sensitive goods during transport...

  • Fleet Management

    To remain competitive and responsive to changing supply chain demands, fleet owners need real-time tools to protect their assets, improve their response times and manage their operating costs while maintaining the highest food safety and quality standards.

  • Cooling Solutions

    When it comes to the logistics cold chain and the supply of foods, beverages and pharmaceuticals, freshness is paramount.

TKEC Corporate Branch
6243 Netherhart Road
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1G5
1-800-990-9662

Thermo King Eastern Canada

Thermo King Eastern Canada

Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Transport Temperature Control Parts.

Thermo King Eastern Canada ߜ Precedent™ Single Temp.

About Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Delivering What Matters.