Thermo King Eastern Canada ߜ Precedent™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Single Temp.™ Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Transport Temperature Control Parts. ™ Service ReeferCarePlus Program ™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Solutions ™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Locations ™ Delivering What Matters. About Thermo King Eastern Canada ™

DEDICATED TO THE TRANSPORT INDUSTRY

Helping Our Clients Build
Better Businesses

About Thermo King Eastern Canada

DELIVERING WHAT MATTERS

Thermo King Eastern Canada has been one of Canada's largest independent transport refrigeration companies for over 50 years.

We are a Thermo King authorized Sales, Service and Parts dealer for Eastern Canada. Thermo King is the world leader in transport temperature control systems for trucks, trailers, buses and rail cars. Thermo King also manufactures auxiliary power units, which dramatically reduce engine idling. As part of Thermo King’s unmatched nationwide dealer network, we provide expert factory-trained service when and where you need it, and a complete line of genuine and competitive parts. Trust us to get you back on the road quickly and keep you up and running.

Thermo King Eastern Canada has built its success on unparalleled industry knowledge and exceptional, reliable service. We help our transport temperature control customers build better businesses, so they're back on the road quickly.

ABOUT THERMO KING - THE MANUFACTURER

Thermo King, founded in 1938, is the world leader in manufacturing transport temperature control systems for a variety of mobile applications including trailers, truck bodies, buses, shipboard containers and railway cars. Thermo King products are backed by a nationwide dealer network which provides expert factory-trained service and a complete line of genuine and!
competitive parts.

TKEC Corporate Branch
6243 Netherhart Road
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1G5
1-800-990-9662

Thermo King Eastern Canada

Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Transport Temperature Control Parts.

Thermo King Eastern Canada ߜ Precedent™ Single Temp.

About Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Delivering What Matters.

Thermo King Eastern Canada ߜ Precedent™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Single Temp.™ Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Transport Temperature Control Parts. ™ Service ReeferCarePlus Program ™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Solutions ™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Locations ™ Delivering What Matters. About Thermo King Eastern Canada ™

AU SERVICE DE L’INDUSTRIE DU TRANSPORT

Aider nos clients à bâtir de
meilleures entreprises

À propos de Thermo King Est du Canada

NOUS LIVRONS CE QUI COMPTE

Thermo King Est du Canada est l’une des plus importantes entreprises indépendantes canadiennes dans le transport réfrigéré depuis plus de 50 ans.

Nous sommes un concessionnaire autorisé Thermo King pour la vente, le service et les pièces pour tout l’Est du Canada. Thermo King est le chef de file mondial dans les systèmes de transport à température contrôlée pour les camions, remorques, autobus et wagons ferroviaires. Thermo King fabrique aussi des unités électrogènes auxiliaires, qui réduisent radicalement la marche au ralenti des moteurs. À titre de membre du réseau national inégalé de concessionnaires Thermo King, nous offrons l’expertise de techniciens de service formés en usine où et quand vous en avez besoin, et une gamme complète de pièces d’origine et de pièces concurrentes. Fiez-vous à nous pour vous remettre sur la route rapidement et vous permettre d’être productif en tout temps.

Thermo King Est du Canada a construit son succès sur sa connaissance inégalée de l’industrie, et sur un service exceptionnel et fiable. Nous aidons nos clients du transport à température contrôlée à bâtir des meilleures entreprises, afin qu’elles soient sur la route rapidement.

À PROPOS DE THERMO KING – LE MANUFACTURIER

Fondé en 1938, Thermo King est le chef de file mondial dans la fabrication de systèmes de transport à température contrôlée dans une variété d’applications mobiles, incluant les remorques, les fourgons, les autobus, les conteneurs maritimes et les wagons ferroviaires. Les produits Thermo King sont soutenu par un réseau de concessionnaires à la grandeur du pays, qui offrent un service expert formé en usine et une gamme complète de pièces d’origine et concurrentes.

Bureaux corporatifs de TKEC
6243 chemin Netherhart
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1G5
1-800-990-9662

Thermo King Eastern Canada

Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Transport Temperature Control Parts.

Thermo King Eastern Canada ߜ Precedent™ Single Temp.

About Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Delivering What Matters.