Thermo King Eastern Canada ߜ Precedent™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Single Temp.™ Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Transport Temperature Control Parts. ™ Service ReeferCarePlus Program ™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Solutions ™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Locations ™ Delivering What Matters. About Thermo King Eastern Canada ™

Conditions d’utilisation

Veuillez lire avec attention ces Conditions d’utilisation avant d’utiliser ce site Internet.

Ce site est fourni par Thermo King Est du Canada (TKEC – Une division de Jonjo Transport Refrigeration), pour utilisation par des entreprises ou personnes pour les fins de leurs affaires, conditionnellement à votre acceptation des conditions tel que stipulé ci-dessous. En acceptant, utilisant et/ou en téléchargeant du matériel de ce site, vous acceptez en votre nom et au nom de toute entité pour laquelle vous agissez, de vous conformer à ces conditions.

Si vous n’acceptez pas de vous conformer à ces Conditions, vous ne devriez pas utiliser ce site ni télécharger et utiliser les documents qui s’y trouvent. Ces conditions s’appliquent exclusivement à votre accès et votre utilisation de ce Site et ne modifient aucunement tout autre conditions de toute autre entente que vous pourriez avoir avec TKEC. TKEC conserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, d’ajouter, retirer, modifier ou autrement changer toute partie de ces Conditions, incluant sa Politique de confidentialité, en partie ou en tout, en tout temps. Les changements seront en vigueur lorsqu’un avis concernant de tels changements aura été affiché sur ce site. Votre utilisation continue ou téléchargement ou utilisation de documents après l’affichage d’un avis de tels changements sera considéré comme une acceptation de la révision des Conditions.

TKEC peut mettre fin, modifier, suspendre ou discontinuer tout élément de ce site, incluant la disponibilité de tout élément, en tout temps, sans préavis ni responsabilité. TKEC peut de la même façon retirer, ajouter, modifier ou autrement changer tout contenu, incluant tout contenu provenant de tierces parties, sur ou de ce site.

TKEC peut aussi imposer certaines limites sur certaines caractéristiques et services, ou restreindre l’accès d’une partie ou de l’entièreté de ce site, sans avis préalable et sans responsabilité

Bureaux corporatifs de TKEC
6243 chemin Netherhart
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1G5
1-800-990-9662

Thermo King Eastern Canada

Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Transport Temperature Control Parts.

Thermo King Eastern Canada ߜ Precedent™ Single Temp.

About Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Delivering What Matters.

Thermo King Eastern Canada ߜ Precedent™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Single Temp.™ Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Transport Temperature Control Parts. ™ Service ReeferCarePlus Program ™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Solutions ™ Thermo King Eastern Canada Locations ™ Delivering What Matters. About Thermo King Eastern Canada ™

Terms of Use

Please read these Terms and Conditions of Use carefully before using this Site.

This site is provided by the Thermo King Eastern Canada (TKEC - A Division of Jonjo Transport Refrigeration), for use by businesses or individuals for purposes of their business, conditional on your acceptance of the terms and conditions of use set forth below. By accessing, using and/or downloading materials from this Site, you agree on your own behalf and on behalf of each entity on whose behalf you act to accept and abide by these Terms and Conditions.

If you do not agree to abide by these Terms and Conditions, you should not use this Site or download or use materials from it. These Terms and Conditions apply exclusively to your access to and use of this Site and do not alter the terms or conditions of any other agreement you may have with TKEC.  TKEC has the right, at its sole discretion, to add to, remove, modify or otherwise change any part of these Terms and Conditions, including the Privacy Policy, in whole or in part, at any time. Changes will be effective when notice of such change is posted at this Site. Your continued use of this Site or downloading or use of materials from it after any such changes are posted will be considered acceptance of the revisions to the Terms and Conditions.

TKEC may terminate, change, suspend or discontinue any aspect of this Site, including the availability of any features, at any time without notice or liability. TKEC may similarly remove, add, modify or otherwise change any content, including that of third parties, on or from this site.

TKEC may also impose limits on certain features and services or restrict your access to parts or this entire site without notice or liability.

TKEC Corporate Branch
6243 Netherhart Road
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1G5
1-800-990-9662

Thermo King Eastern Canada

Thermo King Eastern Canada

Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Transport Temperature Control Parts.

Thermo King Eastern Canada ߜ Precedent™ Single Temp.

About Thermo King Eastern Canada ™ Delivering What Matters.